Hullo.

“…it was a quick succession of busy nothings…” ~ Jane Austen, Mansfield Park

Welcome to my bloggity…experiment. Yeah, I’m going to go ahead and call it an experiment. I decided last week that when my lifelong dream trip to the United Kingdom finally comes to fruition in 2015, I would chronicle it in a blog. As that’s a bit of a ways off, I’m going to attempt to get my writing back to Bristol Fashion like it was in college before I leave San Francisco on a Heathrow-bound 747. I’m hoping this blog will help blow the cobwebs, so stick with me.

I hope that Busy Nothings becomes what the name implies: a collection of mostly happy (and probably rather quirky) thoughts and experiences.

Cheers.

Image

Leave a Reply

