Adventure Awaits…

Once upon a time, I created this (very) little blog as a place to chronicle my trip to the United Kingdom, the trip that I’ve been dreaming of and longingly wishing to take for over a decade.  I can happily say that that trip is finally here and this little blog will at last get to fulfill its intended purpose as a travelogue.  I’m off on my big adventure, spending a month wandering my way through England and Scotland and back again, hopefully keeping track of the whole experience on this little thing.  First stop: London, where my good friend and I will explore for a week before she flies back to the States and I leave for the next stop on my itinerary.  Perhaps you’d like to follow along?

  

Leave a Reply

